About Silver Creek Administration After-School Programs Back to School Night Bell Schedules Calendars Campus Map Contact Us Duplicate Diploma Requests Enrollment/Registration Graduation Library Morning Announcements Newspaper Parent Center PTSA Reporting an Absence Transcript Requests WASC Yearbook
Academics at Silver Creek Counseling Courses Departments Graduation Requirements Summer School 2017 Testing
Activities at Silver Creek Associated Student Body Class Pages Clubs Forms
Athletics at Silver Creek Athletic Booster Club Fall Sports Winter Sports
Add A Resource Parents Staff Students

Associated Student Body

Student Government

The Executive Council is the major decision-making body for the Associated Student Body (ASB). It is made up of elected student body officers, class officers, and commissioners (Athletics, Audio Visual Technology [AVT], Community Relations, Events, Publicity, and Student Store). The Executive Council meets regularly in Room I-2 and they interpret Silver Creek's ASB Constitution as needed.

The ICC regulates club activity.


The Leadership class is a period dedicated to the student government of Silver Creek. Here, student leaders are expected to spend their time wisely to complete work dealing with leadership and school-related events. This class is structured to provide working time for the preparation and creation of student body events as well as to provide a skeleton for an individual to build up and improve their leadership qualities. All leadership students must show a positive and optimistic attitude towards their daily work to promote the best interest of the associated student body, faculty members, alumni, parents, and others who step onto Silver Creek's campus.

We, as a Leadership class, must posses integrity and take the initiative to make a change and a difference as we are one of the most powerful voices of Silver Creek.


Activities Director

Seal, Mrs. (408) 347-5830 Teacher/Activities Director

ASB Officers

President Katie Ho
Vice-President Bellisa Bui
Secretary Nicholas Gonzalez
Treasurer Zayn Cochinwala
Chief Justice Jackie Dungca
Spirit Leader Denise Medina

Class Officers

  2017 2018 2019 2020
President Tran Nguyen Donya Arabian Britney Black
Vice-President Benjamin Huynh Isaac Chavez Venessa Nguyen
Secretary Katherine Phung Emily Tran Catherine Le
Treasurer Noah Argao Nina Tran Rachel Van
Spirit Leader Tyro Fontana Kevin Vuong Ashley Vu

Contact your Class Officers. Ask them about the latest class news and what you can do to support your class!

  • 2017 Class Officers: schsco2017@gmail.com
  • 2018 Class Officers: classof2018schs@gmail.com
  • 2019 Class Officers: schsco2019@gmail.com
  • 2020 Class Officers: